Student Success Statement

Student Success Statement

The answers to these questions will determine your success or failure:

1. Can people trust me to do whats right ? Yes , I know what is right and what is wrong, there’s no way that I would take the wrong choice.

2. Am I committed to doing my very best? Yes I am.

3. Do I treat people the way I want to be treated?  Yes , I do treat others the way I want to be treated because I wouldn’t want to be treated a bad way because I would trust others bad to , I like EQUALITY.

If the answers to these questions are YES, there is no way you can fail.”

– Lou Holtz

Reflection: I think this is something good that can remind us that we could do better in life , choosing the right and not being a follower choose to be the leader, take the right choices make other think good about you , don’t let people say you’re the bad one . Always choose the right never doubt on your self if you know its the right choice.

Leave a Reply

