PROM April 26, 2014

April 26, 2014 ,was PROM . We had our Prom at the Double Tree Hotel in San Pedro it was a really nice experience, I had a great time with my friends and especially with my date which was my boyfriend, my friends an I all had a great time we danced and took lots of pictures together , It was an unforgettable moment . My dress was black with nude , i really loved my dress a lot. Many girls looked really pretty with their nice dresses, and the guys looked really handsome with the Great Gatsby look, everything was really nice, and the food was really good.We had chicken with Fettuccine Alfredo and another type of pasta , we also had desserts , the food was really yummy. This will be a day to remember it was one of the best days in my life.

Linda Marquez High

School PROM 2014 

Leave a Reply

