Gluten-Free Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

Styling My Everyday

Over the past 5 weeks I have been cooking, styling and photographing over 100 pies for a cookbook that will be coming out in October (explains why the blog has been a little neglected lately). Yesterday we wrapped our final day of shooting and to celebrate I made the team breakfast.

Lemon Pancakes-5431LowRed

I have been so inspired lately by the blog Half Baked Harvest. I am wild over her flavor combinations and have been cooking a lot of her recipes. Last week she posted these Lemon Ricotta Pancakes and I couldn’t get them out of my head. I made some Lemon Whoopie Pies for the Pie Book and have been craving citrus flavors ever since. I also had some ricotta cheese left over from making sweet potato gnocchi last week so it’s a no brainer when all the ingredients are already in your refrigerator.

Lemon Pancakes-5385LowRes

One of the girls on the…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

