Valentine’s Day Dinner Menu

Styling My Everyday

CherriesWithChocolate

Valentine’s Day is tomorrow! What are you doing with your significant other for dinner? While it seems like most people like to go out on Valentine’s night—I always like to stay in and make a special dinner for my sweetie. There is nothing more romantic than dinner and a bottle of wine at home by the fireplace. Skip the hoopla of a crowded restaurant on a greeting card holiday and make a fresh, healthy meal that tastes as good as it feels special.

Here’s my Valentine’s Menu:

RoastedChicken

Last week I hosted a dinner party for my mom’s birthday (check out the cheese platter and table arrangement HERE). I decided to roast two chickens and while the thermometer read 160 degrees, when I started to carve them in front of all my guests, so proud of what I had made, one slice in revealed a bloody chicken! Devastating. We finally…

View original post 598 more words

Leave a Reply

