Period 3 Part 1-4

Period 3

Part 1-4

What did you like best about this class?

1. What I really liked about this class , is that I learned a lot about many different types of careers.I also like that we have a note book for our plans that we have and want to accomplish. Everyday I learned something new and thanks to having this class we know know to CTR (Choose The Right).

2. What did you dislike about the class?

I really didn’t dislike anything about this class.

3. What can you recommend to improve the class

I think that we should have more free time ,have 1 day a week without doing our daily basis work.

4. What is something that you will always remember about this class?

I will always remember about Choosing The Right.

Leave a Reply

